Get Adobe Flash player

GOP Logo

Prince George Virginia Republican Committee

national debt

PG Representatives

Bill Robertson

Bill Robertson is elected to the Prince George Board of Supervisors.
Read More

Rick Morris

Rick Morris is elected to Virginia's 64th District of the House of Delegates Read More

Riley Ingram

Riley Ingram is elected to Virginia's 62th District of the House of Delegates
Read More

Frank Ruff

Frank Ruff is elected to Virginia's 15th District Senate.
Read More

Volunteers Needed

Tri -City Republican Victory Center

The Prince George County Republican Committee is maning the office on Tuesday night starting on September 13, 2016 through November 1, 2016. We need two volunteers a night from 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm to have the office open. Please contact me so we can put you on the schedule. Other Republican committees are taking care of the other days.

913 W City Point Road
Hopewell, VA 23860

Wayne Cunningham, chairman