Get Adobe Flash player

GOP Logo

Prince George Virginia Republican Committee

national debt

PG Representatives

Bill Robertson

Bill Robertson is elected to the Prince George Board of Supervisors.
Read More

Rick Morris

Rick Morris is elected to Virginia's 64th District of the House of Delegates Read More

Riley Ingram

Riley Ingram is elected to Virginia's 62th District of the House of Delegates
Read More

Frank Ruff

Frank Ruff is elected to Virginia's 15th District Senate.
Read More

Prince George Republican Committee

I would like to invite Republicans to our Christmas Party on December 4th. We had a great time last year and I think you will enjoy what we have planned for everyone this year. Please RSVP me as soon as you can or contact me with any questions.

Wayne Cunningham, Chairman
Prince George County Republican Committee

Emily Brewer won the election for the 64th District

See Election Results

Check Out The New 4th District Website

The 2 finalist for the Virginia State Song

Our Great Virginia

Sweet Virginia Breeze